Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory > Minnetonka Corporate Office
Minnetonka Corporate Office
Steve Sherwood
President
Direct (952) 417-8444
Email:   steve.sherwood@alerus.com
NMLS #: 460395
Sunny Nelson
EVP / Mortgage Banker
Direct (952) 417-8450
Email:   sunny.nelson@alerus.com
Website: http://www.financewithsunny.com
Adam Farrell
Loan Officer
Direct (952) 417-8473
Email:   adam.farrell@alerus.com
Alex Stenback
Loan Officer
Cell (612) 749-6999
Email:   alex.stenback@alerus.com
Website: http://www.behindthemortgage.com
Bob Austin
Loan Officer
Direct (952) 417-8456
Email:   bob.austin@alerus.com
Website: http://gleasonaustingroup.com
Bryce Mead
Loan Officer
Direct (952) 417-8481
Email:   bryce.mead@alerus.com
Website: http://www.brycemead.com
Cheryl Olmscheid
Loan Officer
Direct (952) 417-8487
Email:   cheryl.olmscheid@alerus.com
Website: http://www.cherylolmscheid.com
Curt Conrad
Loan Officer
Direct (952) 847-9824
Email:   curt.conrad@alerus.com
Erin Kline
Loan Officer
Direct (952) 417-8462
Email:   erin.kline@alerus.com
NMLS #: 460409
Jan Fitzer
Loan Officer
Direct (952) 417-8494
Email:   jan.fitzer@alerus.com
Jim Smith
Loan Officer
Direct (952) 417-8464
Email:   jim.smith@alerus.com
Jody Grieger
Loan Officer
Direct (952) 417-8483
Email:   jody@jodyloans.com
Website: http://www.jodyloans.com
Joe LaGue
Loan Officer
Direct (952) 417-8458
Email:   joe.lague@alerus.com
Kim McLean
Loan Officer
Direct (952) 847-9828
Email:   kim.mclean@alerus.com
Website: http://www.financewithsunny.com
Kim Pedersen
Loan Officer
Direct (952) 417-8466
Email:   kim.pedersen@alerus.com
Website: http://www.KimPedersenMortgage.com
Marilyn Roelofs
Loan Officer
Direct (952) 417-8485
Email:   marilyn.roelofs@alerus.com
Mark Taylor
Loan Officer
Cell (612) 868-6948
Email:   mark.taylor@alerus.com
Mary Taylor
Loan Officer
Cell (612) 940-7654
Email:   mary.taylor@alerus.com
Pat Gleason
Loan Officer
Direct (952) 847-9834
Email:   pat.gleason@alerus.com
Website: http://www.gleasonaustingroup.com
Randi Livon
Loan Officer
Direct (952) 417-8445
Email:   randi.livon@alerus.com
Website: http://www.randilivon.com
Rick FitzGerald
Loan Officer
Direct (952) 941-6364
Email:   rick@rickfitzgerald.com
Website: http://www.rickfitzgerald.com
Tracy Belanger
Loan Officer
Direct (952) 847-9827
Email:   tracy.belanger@alerus.com
NMLS #: 332954
Alerus Mortgage, a division of Alerus Financial, N.A.
11100 WAYZATA BLVD., Suite 570, MINNETONKA, MN  55305
Office:  (952) 593-1169
Fax:  (952) 593-1634
info@alerus.com
Copyright © 2014 Alerus Mortgage, a division of Alerus Financial, N.A.
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map